Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Directorate of Posts, Dak Bhaban Sher-e- Bangla Nagar, Agargaon, Dhaka-1207

ডিজিটাল বাংলাদেশ Digital Bangladesh

www.bdpost.gov.bd

Record Number: 14.31.0000.029.08.006.23.745

Date: 20/09/2023

Office Order

Under Provision of the Prescribed Leave Rules, 1959, Ex-Bangladesh Leave (earned) has been granted to MD RAIHANUL HAQUE, Postmaster, Thakurgaon Head Post Office, Thakurgaonfor the purpose of pilgrimage in India from 20/09/2023 to 19/10/2023 or 01(One) month from the date of enjoying the leave under the terms & conditions mentioned below:-

- 1. This approval is applicable for a single visit to India only;
- 2. The expenditure relevant to this visit will be borne by him and the Government of Bangladesh will not bear any cost in local or foreign currency.
- 3. Under no condition leave will be extended. If the leave extension is urgent, the application will have to be forwarded subject to leave deposit through the concerned Bangladesh High Commission Office.
- 4. He will draw him usual pay and allowances from Bangladesh in local currency.
- 5. He must return to the country within the stipulated time limit & join this office.
- 6. This order is issued with the approval of competent authority.



20-09-2023 Md.Altafur Rahman Director (Staff and Establishment) 02-58160706 altafur.rahman@bdpost.gov.bd

Record Number: 14.31.0000.029.08.006.23.745/1 (9)

Date: 20/09/2023

(Not in the order of

Copy for Kind Information and Necessary Actionseniority)

1. H.E. High Commissioner, High Commission of India in Bangladesh. Plot No:1-3Park Road, Baridhara, Dhaka-1212, ;

2. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passports, Agargaon, Dhaka;

3. Postmaster General, Postmaster General's Office Northern Circle, Rajshahi (Vide his Letter no-14.31.8100.028.25.040.23.325; Date: 14/09/2023);

4. General Manager (G), Foreign Exchange Policy Department, Bangladesh Bank, Dhaka., Foreign Exchange Policy Department, Bangladesh Bank, Dhaka.;

5. Programmer, Central ICT Cell, Directorate of Post(With a request to publish the notification in Website).;

6. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka/Shah Amanat International Airport, Chattogram/ Osmani International Airport, Sylhet.;

7. Immigration Officer, Land Port, Benapol, Jessore/ Burimari, Lalmonirhat/ Hili, Dinajpur/Tamabil, Sylhet/ Sonamosjid, Chapainobabgonj/ Bhomra,Satkhira/ Darshana, Chuadanga/ Banglabandha, Panchagar/ Akhaura, Brahmonbaria.;

8. MD RAIHANUL HAQUE, Postmaster, Thakurgaon Head Post Office, Thakurgaon and 9. Office copy.



20-09-2023 MITHUN CHANDRA DAS Section Officer (Establishment)